This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Wagner: Siegfried (Karajan – Bayreuth, 1951) by The Wolf



Tercera jornada del “anillo” de Karajan grabado en Bayreuth. Del “ocaso de los dioses” no hay registro, mas que el de Knappertsbusch que corresponde a las funciones que dirigio este ultimo.

Richard Wagner (1813-1883): Siegfried

Siegfried – Bernd Aldenhoff
Mime – Paul Kuen
Wanderer – Sigurd Björling
Brünhilde – Astrid Varnay
Alberich – Heinrich Pflanzl
Erda – Ruth Siewert
Fafner – Frederick (Friedrich) Dalberg
Waldvogel – Wilma Lipp
Orchester der Bayreuther Festspiele
conductor: Herbert von Karajan



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s