This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

PANOVNIK: Vladimir Jurowski (26.09.2012 – Live – London) FLAC

See on Scoop.itOpera Music, Classical Music & Jazz

The London Philharmonic’s Disappointing Season Opener

Strauss and Zemlinsky: Soloists, London Philharmonic Orchestra, Vladimir Jurowski (conductor). Royal Festival Hall, London, 26.9.2012 (MB)

Strauss: Die Frau ohne Schatten (orchestral excerpts)
Zemlinsky: Eine florentinische Tragödie, op.16 (concert performance)

Jorge A. Mussuto‘s insight:

Bianca: Heike Wessels (mezzo-soprano)
Guido Bardi : Sergei Skorokhodov (tenor)
Simone: Albert Dohmen (bass-baritone)



See on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s