This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

PANOVNIK: Jean-Claude Casadesus in Moscow (11.12.2012 – Live) FLAC

See on Scoop.itOpera Music, Classical Music & Jazz


State Academic Symphony Orchestra Tchaikovsky

Conductor – Jean-Claude Casadesus (France)

Soloist – Andrei Korobeinikov (piano)

Jorge A. Mussuto‘s insight:

The program includes:

"L’Arlesienne", two suites from the music to the drama A. Daudet (Jean-Claude Casadesus Edition)

Concerto № 1 for piano and orchestra

Symphony № 9 ("Great")

See on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s