This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Only Classical: Stravinsky: Piano Works (2CDs) – Beroff – Ozawa – EMI

See on Scoop.itOpera Music, Classical Music & Jazz

Jorge A. Mussuto‘s insight:

2. Scherzo for Piano by Igor Stravinsky
Performer: Michel Béroff (Piano)
Period: 20th Century 
Written: 1902; Russia 
Venue: Salle Wagram, Paris, France 
Length: 1 Minutes 55 Secs. 
Notes: Salle Wagram, Paris, France (10/1979 – 12/1979)

See on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s