This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Odeon: Sándor Veress – Orchestral Music – VA

See on Scoop.itOpera Music, Classical Music & Jazz

Sándor Veress (1907-1992):
Musica concertante for 12 Solo Strings *
Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra +
Fout Dances from Transylvania for String Orchestra #

Jorge A. Mussuto‘s insight:

Thomas Friedli – clarinet +
Deutsche Kammerakademie Neuss *
Camerata Bern + #
Johannes Goritzki – conductor *
Heinz Holliger – conductor +
Thomas Füri – conductor #


See on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s