This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Odeon: C.F.Abel – Piano concertos – Bauer

See on Scoop.itOpera Music, Classical Music & Jazz

Jorge A. Mussuto‘s insight:

Carl Friederich Abel (1723-1787) – Piano Concertos , op.11:
Concerto VI in C major
Concerto III in E flat major
Concerto II in B flat major
Concerto I in F major
Concerto V in G major
Concerto IV in D major

Sabine Bauer – pianoforte & harpsichord
La Stagione Frankfurt
Michael Schneider – conductor


See on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s