This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Jules Massenet – Piano Concerto in E flat major PART 4 of 4 – MARYLENE DOSSE

See on Scoop.itOpera Music, Classical Music & Jazz

III.Airs Slovaques: Allegro. Played by Marylene Dosse (piano) and the Westphalian Symphony Orchestra conducted by Siegfried Landau. A composer known principa…

Jorge A. Mussuto‘s insight:

by deviantrake

See on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s