This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Noches en el Teide (Vídeo time-lapse)

Precioso vídeo time-lapse realizado por Terje Sorgjerd entre el 4 y el 11 de abril de 2011, con espectaculares tomas del cielo nocturno, atardeceres y mantos de nubes. Como siempre en estos casos, lo mejor es contemplarlo en HD y a pantalla completa.

The Mountain por Terje Sorgjerd en Vimeo.

Vía Tingilinde | Más detalles sobre el vídeo en Vimeo

7 responses

  1. This site appears to get a great deal of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It gives a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to talk about is the most important factor.

    April 18, 2011 at 8:31 PM

  2. I’d have to clinch the deal with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    April 22, 2011 at 4:55 PM

  3. I¡¯m delighted that I’ve observed this weblog. Finally something not a junk, which we undergo extremely frequently. The website is lovingly serviced and saved up to date. So it should be, thank you for sharing this with us.

    April 23, 2011 at 10:33 PM

  4. Awesome. Thanks for a great article page. I’ll be coming and reading for more and read your other articles. If you’d like me to refer this to others, please let me know as I have a lot of people who might be interested in what this site has to share.

    April 24, 2011 at 2:14 PM

  5. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

    April 24, 2011 at 3:15 PM

  6. I am very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

    April 24, 2011 at 3:16 PM

  7. Extremely rated post. I learn one thing completely new on totally different blogs everyday. Deciding on one . stimulating to read the paper content from other writers and study a little one thing from their website. I’d like to use sure of this content material on my weblog you’re mind. Natually I’ll give a hyperlink right here we are at your internet-site. Admire your sharing.

    April 24, 2011 at 3:20 PM

Leave a Reply

