This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

barbie as patrick bateman

mariel clayton, a photographer with a subversive sense of humor, cleverly portrays barbie as a psychotic narcissist… a la american psycho. these are funny, and kind of the opposite of cindy sherman’s series of women in vulnerable settings.

https://i0.wp.com/www.designboom.com/cms/images/erica/-----barbie/barbie03.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.glamkiller.com/wp-content/gallery/barbie-dolls/barbie-mariel_clayton-26.jpg
“group shot everyone! i want a picture for the website!”

 

8 responses

  1. big blog you compass

    April 18, 2011 at 8:32 PM

  2. I’d have to engage with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    April 22, 2011 at 5:22 PM

  3. What i discover tough is to discover a blog that may seize me for a minute however your blog is different. Bravo.

    April 23, 2011 at 11:55 PM

  4. Very helpful. I’ve learned something coming here. I’ll link it to my blog and recommend it to others. I wish others would take the time to explain or write things like this online. Thanks again for valueable information you’ve shared.

    April 24, 2011 at 1:30 PM

  5. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the net the simplest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    April 24, 2011 at 2:37 PM

  6. I in addition to my buddies were taking note of the excellent secrets and techniques located on your website while quickly developed an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those secrets. My young boys happened to be as a consequence warmed to study them and have now surely been tapping into them. Many thanks for getting so kind and also for considering some brilliant things most people are really desperate to know about. My very own sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

    April 24, 2011 at 3:26 PM

  7. I do know this isn’t precisely on subject, but i have a web site utilizing the identical program as well and i am getting troubles with my comments displaying. is there a setting i’m missing? it’s doable you might help me out? thanx.

    April 24, 2011 at 4:43 PM

  8. I really liked your blog! It helped me alot…

    April 24, 2011 at 4:57 PM

Leave a Reply

