This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Reflexiones de última hora

by Manuel Benet

Como este viernes no les hemos deleitado con ninguna entrada para que ocupen el tiempo libre que tendrán durante el fin de semana, aquí les dejamos unas perlas de conocimiento para que reflexionen:
– Si no lo mide no puede gestionarlo.
– Si no lo mide no puede mejorarlo.
– Si no lo mide probablemente no le interese.
– Si no puede influir sobre ello no lo mida.

Pasen un buen fin de semana.

 

6 responses

  1. I’d come to allow with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

    April 18, 2011 at 8:41 PM

  2. grievous journal you enjoy

    April 22, 2011 at 4:30 PM

  3. Awesome. Thanks for a great article page. I’ll be coming and reading for more and read your other articles. If you’d like me to refer this to others, please let me know as I have a lot of people who might be interested in what this site has to share.

    April 24, 2011 at 1:30 PM

  4. I am no longer sure the place you’re getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or working out more. Thank you for excellent information I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

    April 24, 2011 at 4:47 PM

  5. You made some decent factors there. I regarded on the web for the issue and located most individuals will go along with with your website.

    April 24, 2011 at 5:45 PM

  6. I loved this article!!! Appreciation!

    April 24, 2011 at 6:04 PM

Leave a Reply

