This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Miamism Fridays – Traffic from Above

by Ines Hegedus-Garcia

I love when I meet interesting people on Flickr and other Social Media Platforms.  Yesterday I was invited to see the work of this  amazing Italian photographer by the name of Elido Turco who happens to be retired – cracked up with the “Basta… non lavoro più!” he has under occupation.  This photo totally caught my eye because it shows the Biscayne Boulevard center isles across the street from the Miami Airlines Arena and the traffic patterns from above.  How fantastic is this???  I’m guessing it was taken from 900 Biscayne Bay or maybe even Ten Museum Park, but unequivocally,

….another Miamism !!

** Here at Miamism we love to post your Miami Photos. If you have a shot you want to share please join theMiamism Group at Flickr.com – or you can e-mail the photos directly to us at info@miamism.com *

BONUS MIAMISM:

Take a look at Alex Turco’s ART EXHIBITION – I’m guessing Alex is Elido Turco – Gigi’s son.

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/TJLTWsm3uL8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0

 

5 responses

  1. This weblog appears to recieve a good ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It gives a nice individual spin on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to post about is the most important thing.

    April 18, 2011 at 8:26 PM

  2. This domain appears to recieve a large ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It gives a nice individual spin on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to post about is the most important thing.

    April 22, 2011 at 5:07 PM

  3. My accomplice and I actually loved reading this blog put up, I used to be just itching to know do you commerce featured posts? I am all the time trying to find somebody to make trades with and merely thought I would ask.

    April 24, 2011 at 12:46 AM

  4. Awesome. Thanks for a great article page. I’ll be coming and reading for more and read your other articles. If you’d like me to refer this to others, please let me know as I have a lot of people who might be interested in what this site has to share.

    April 24, 2011 at 1:31 PM

  5. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get one thing done.

    April 24, 2011 at 3:05 PM

Leave a Reply

