This site is dedicated to all things I see and that I think are interesting to publish almost always are other very smart people.

Cats in glasses!

You know, I really lucked out with my cats. I got four great little critters who are loving, well behaved (for the most part), get along with each other and are extremely patient. I’m so glad I have kitties who let me dress them up! I’ve been putting dresses puppies and kittens for as long as I can remember and I have the pictures to prove it. (I’ll post a few some time, they’re at my parent’s house.) Yesterday the kitties all tried on glasses.

Professor Stingray!

Doctor Octopus!

(I know, that last one if out of focus, but I just can’t get over how funny it is!)
Squid!

And Leaf!

Hehe! These pictures make my crack up every time I look at them.
Hope you’re having a lovely morning (day or night, where ever you happen to be in the world!)
xoxo

Leave a Reply

